09
Oct
08

Pre-marriage syndrome?

I am still having the giddiness which has been bothering me for almost 3 weeks! Went to hospital to see an ENT yesterday and he prescribes some medicine for me. Hopefully after completing the medicine it will recover. I feel very tired everyday, something like motion sickness. It affects my concentration especially at work.

One of my net friend says that I might be getting pre-marriage syndrome. 😉 I doubt so 😛

This Saturday will fly off to Kuching, then Monday will be having our wedding registration, and Tuesday is the wedding photo shot day. I hope my giddiness will go away otherwise I don’t know how I can go through the photo shot properly.

Will be staying in Kuching until end of next week, hopefully before I return to Melaka I will be able to choose the photos to be developed.

Cheers!

7 Responses to “Pre-marriage syndrome?”


  1. October 9, 2008 at 5:40 pm

    just follow the flow and things will be ok. no worries k.
    also, congratulations! 🙂

  2. May 2, 2013 at 8:51 am

    Hi there! I simply would like to offer you a big thumbs up for your great info you’ve got here on this post. I will be coming back to your site for more soon.

  3. May 6, 2013 at 7:41 pm

    For all thosefirms thatare classified asset up or they do not
    contain thebudgetto invest on high in price promotional items, they shouldn’t worry. All in every I can claim that the Lamy Alstar Graphit Fountain Pen can be a reliable writing tool, well-built and tough (which doesn’t signify it likes being dropped), good-looking and of course ideal for that rugged life being a pupil’s panion. Plan as early as possible for ones selections and for purchasing the gifts to your clients.

  4. May 7, 2013 at 5:39 pm

    Once you’ve got received your promotional mugs, you will have to distribute these to your customers. Promotional gifts have much use a brand and the company benefits they bring might be huge. Following is really a list of three popular inexpensive end of the season gifts which will keep your logo before your customers for that ing year.

  5. August 3, 2013 at 1:02 am

    You’re so cool! I don’t think I’ve read through anything like that before. So nice to find someone with original thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This site is something that’s needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!

  6. August 6, 2013 at 10:44 am

    Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Superb choice of colors!

  7. August 11, 2013 at 8:11 am

    I leave a leave a response whenever I like a article on a website or if I have
    something to add to the discussion. It’s triggered by the passion communicated in the article I read. And after this article Pre-marriage syndrome? | Ringingear’s Weblog.
    I was moved enough to drop a comment 😉 I do have a couple of
    questions for you if you do not mind. Is it only me or do some of these remarks appear
    like they are written by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you
    are posting at other online social sites, I would like
    to keep up with you. Would you list all of your shared sites like your Facebook page, twitter
    feed, or linkedin profile?


Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 36,367 rings

