29
Jul
08

Terrible day!!!

Its 3.00am now and here I am sitting in front of my office PC 😦 #@*&^%#@  Being called back around 12.30am while I was packing my things for my business trip to Singapore. Initially I thought its a small issue so would take 1/2 hour to solve. But who knows it is a damn big issues that I don’t solve it there will be hundreds of angry user staring at IT department tomorrow 🙂

Something broke down and now waiting for support guys who is rushing from KL to my office as I type this blog. Huh, crazy…. I suppose to leave to Singapore in another 4 hours…. don’t know can solve this problem or not. Hopefully It can be solve otherwise have to do a last minute cancellation of my Singapore b/trip!!!!

July has not been a good month for us, as we have 2 break down incidents already. Aiyo with all the sophisticated equipment one would have thought that things going to be easier but in reality it isn’t so.

Wish me luck! need plenty of it now.

No cheers for today 😦

0 Responses to “Terrible day!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 36,420 rings

Top Clicks

  • None

