02
Jul
08

Stress ? What stress ?

I heard over the radio that day on my way to work, DJ was talking about stress in live, especially working adults. It makes me wonder, am I under stress ??? Funny thing is that I never felt stress, not since 10 years ago after I have completed my initial system migration. After that no matter what project that I handled, I have never felt stress. Really. Some people might say that even though I don’t feel the stress consciously,  but the stress is definitely there.

Previously I went to see doctor for my tinnitus problem, doc said might related to stress, when i went to see doc for my neck and shoulder stiffness, doc said might caused by stress. When I go to see doc for my pile problem, yep, might due to stress (ya I have seen lots of doctors for lots of different problems). Aiyoh am I that stress meh ?

Really I dont feel any stress and definitely no stress from workplace. I enjoyed working hard, but I seldom worry about work after I leave the office. I enjoy some hobbies such as photography, reading books, watching TV, play table tennis etc etc. I never have Monday blues, each day is a new challenging day for me and I am looking forward to it. Considering all these facts, I think definitely I am not under stress. Someone might say that I am in the state of denial but then again, who knows me better, except me ? hehe….

So doc, what’s up with my ear ringing ?? and stop the ‘you might be having lots of stress…..’ bullshit 😉

1 Response to “Stress ? What stress ?”


  1. October 4, 2014 at 9:06 am

    Hi mates, pleasant paragraph and fastidious urging commented here, I am truly enjoying by these.


Leave a Reply

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 36,544 rings

Top Clicks

  • None

