13
May
08

I Love You!

Last Sunday was 6th years anniversary for me and my gf. We have been together for 6 years now and it felt like we just met yesterday, err… a bit exaggerate :) Anyway, as with any couples, we have our ups and downs throughout this period of time but we managed to overcome it. Lately I felt that our relationship improved a lot, probably due to she is working in Singapore now and we don’t get to see each other everyday, hence we appreciate our relationship more.

I didn’t buy any special present this year, just created a small card for her as she always complained that I never spend time to create card for her anymore (I used to create some nice cards for her previously). I am glad that she loved the card although Its not as nice as I would wanted it to be.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Dear, I just want you to know that I love you very much, you are every part of my life now and I don’t know how I can live without you (and my room wouldn’t be as tidy as well 😛 ). In front of millions of blog readers (although at the moment only Susan is reading my blog) I want to say “I LOVE YOU !!!” and thanks for all the love you gave to me! I want to spend the rest of my life with you!

5 Responses to “I Love You!”


  1. May 13, 2008 at 10:41 pm

    haha.. congratulations my dear friend.. :)happy anniversary to both of you! you are so sweet to your gal..
    FYI, my sis is reading your blog too ever since you started your blog.. best wishes to you both. forever in love!

  2. 2 Anonymous
    May 14, 2008 at 12:10 pm

    I LOVE YOU too my dear….
    I want to spend the rest of my life with you. 🙂
    I like the card you gave me… It is very nice..
    My dear always make nice card…
    But sorry I didnt give you anything this year…

  3. July 25, 2014 at 1:50 am

    Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clearness for your post is just nice and that i could assume you’re a professional in this subject.
    Well together with your permission allow me to seize your RSS feed
    to stay updated with impending post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please continue the rewarding work.

  4. January 11, 2015 at 10:02 pm

    Hurrah! Finally I got a weblog from where I be capable of really get helpful information regarding my
    study and knowledge.


Leave a Reply

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 36,420 rings

Top Clicks

  • None

