25
Apr
08

Hurray! Its Payday!

Normally I wouldn’t be this excited as my pay does not change much month to month, but this month I will get a pay raise due to my promotion,as well as yearly salary increment. On top of that there are some back-pay for across the board adjustment.

Hehe, so some ‘unexpected’ pay this month, can treat my darling some nice food this weekend 🙂

** HAPPY **

Update : 3:00pm

Ooppss, my wallet is RM260 lighter now as my darling just told me that she bought shampoo, spray, ears drips, and supplementary food for Rocky. Talk about money comes money goes, whoosh and there goes my money. But its OK lah, doggie need some pampering too 🙂

1 Response to “Hurray! Its Payday!”


  1. 1 baobaosimplelife
    April 25, 2008 at 9:43 pm

    congratulations on your promotion, increment & salary adjustment.
    also, i wish that you guys will have a fruitful discussion on your transfer to Japan.

    best wishes my friend..


Leave a Reply

April 2008
M T W T F S S
    May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 36,544 rings

Top Clicks

  • None

